Menu

primadent logo
  • location iocn1
  • Primadent
  • Bridgemere Close
  • Liverpool
  • L7 0LS
testimonials icon

"Always have a laugh when I go here, make you feel comfortable and at ease! Girls are fab, professional and so friendly. 😘"  

Happy Patient

testimonials icon

"Lovely staff, the hygienist was amazing my teeth feel and look lovely. She was brilliant 100% for everything. Receptionist are also lovely very friendly would recommend this practice to any.🙂"

Happy Patient

testimonials icon

"I am a 68 year old Male and have visited many dentists and found this new owner is the best dentist by far. They are very professional and are currently fitting an implant in the front tooth of my wife. Dr Mansoor is one of the finest dental surgeons around. My wife and I travel from mid-Cheshire to Liverpool passing many other dental practices on the way and it is well worth the trip. Thanks to all the staff from Geoff and Margaret Henson."

Geoffrey

testimonials icon

"Recommended 100% Friendly and welcoming

 

The staff are very professional and the service is second to none. The surgery has new owners and some new staff which is a vsst improvement. This practice put me at ease and made me feel that I was being listened too. I am afraid of the dentist due to past experiences and I can only say that I will definitely be attending my next appointment without worry. I am aware of how I can help my self with dental issues as this was explained properly with support and guidance.Thanks again to all."

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 07 August 2019

NHS Review

testimonials icon

"Exceptional service

 

Absolutely amazing dental surgery that gave me the confidence to smile again! I had a lot of work done - crowns, veneers and implant, and the results are amazing. Was booked in after treatment with the hygiene therapist, and was given lots of tips on how’s best to look after my own teeth & the work I’ve had done! Everyone at Primadent was so friendly, caring and professional. Communication regarding the results I wanted and appointments was brilliant. Feel very looked after and would highly recommend!"

Visited in August 2019. Posted on 05 August 2019

Courteney

testimonials icon

"Fantastic service

 

Fantastic service! The hygiene/therapist really put me at ease. She explained everything and was really gentle."

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 31 July 2019

NHS Review

testimonials icon

"Excellent service from the dentist and hygienists

 

I have just had two appointments a Primadent the dentist and the hygienist and they have been excellent with their friendly approach and service.well mannered and explaining treatment.I would recommend them to anybody who needs a dentist. Thank you to the staff."

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 16 July 2019

S

testimonials icon

"Brilliant Dental Care

 

I went to Primadent today, after not going for 2 years. I was really looked after and realised that there are new staff that are brilliant and caring. The nurse with the hygienist really put me at ease, as I was in for my scrape and polish. My teeth feel amazing, as I have never had a scrape and polish before. I got shown how to use te-pe brushes during my visit, happy with my end result! I will definitely be returning in 3 months time!! Lovely service - Thanks very much!"

Visited in August 2019. Posted on 08 August 2019

Annabelle

testimonials icon

"Bright smiles from a sparkling Hygenist

 

My wife and I recently had air flow treatment from a brilliantly talented Dental Hygienist at Primadent. Was a little sceptical how clean this treatment could actually get your teeth prior to the appointment but was amazed with the results and how good your teeth felt afterwards. The Dental Hygienist had a wonderful demeanour and was very gentle throughout the process. Highly recommended... A*"

Visited in August 2019. Posted on 02 August 2019

M+J

testimonials icon

"Apprehension Blown Out of the window

 

Turned up not knowing the New Owners and let them know the "Fear of Dentists" all to be put at ease straight away. Totally courteous and friendly throughout the visit. Back next week to finish off treatment. This is the first in many many years I wont be afraid of going back. A++++++++++++"

NHS Review

testimonials icon

"Very skilled and attentive staff.

 

All staff have been very understanding, they will listen to your issues and will be happy to give you information on (usually/if applicable) various solutions for you to make a proper informed decision. They also care about saving natural teeth and will do all they can to preserve them."

Visited in August 2019. Posted on 07 August 2019

L

testimonials icon

"Was in today with Annie. really lovely girl who always put me at ease (I've never enjoyed going the dentist after bad experiences in past) but had a really good laugh with her, good chat about how my teeth were and a solid clean and polish. happy as larry. look forward to my next visit. ☆☆☆☆☆"

Kiefer

testimonials icon

"Big thanks to Annie great work sorting some issues I had out! I've now got my smile back! 😁 From entering to leaving Primadent everyone is friendly, they make you feel comfortable being there! There's no rush either! 100% recommend them! Definitely won't be going anywhere else!! Big Thank you to the Primadent team!! 🙂"

Chris

testimonials icon

"Excellent and professional dentist, used for teeth whitening service before my wedding, extremely happy with the results, Thanks!!!"

Phil

testimonials icon

"Treatment from Dr Jamshaid Mansoor.
I had an amazing experience at the practice All staff is so friendly and welcoming I can recommend to all of you who are having any Dental problem."

Naghma

testimonials icon

"Very professional and caring staff specially Jamshaid Mansoor. Teeth whitening was beautifully done."

Soren

testimonials icon

"I highly recommend the team from Primadent. Everyone is very friendly, really professional and available when you want to ask a question regarding a treatment or when you need to be reassured. 5 🌟! 👍👍"

Annabelle

testimonials icon

"I am normally scared of going the dentist but the dentists here make me feel completely at ease and done a great job with the work a needed doing on my tooth."

Hannah

testimonials icon

"Thank you for putting a smile back on richie face his teeth look fab."

Cheryl

testimonials icon

"Excellent dental advice & care - definitely recommend!"

Debbie

testimonials icon

"After meeting Jam the new owner of Latham court Dentists (Now Primadent) I’ve got to say I’m very happy and excited of the the level of service provided to us locally, I instantly felt at ease and comfortable during my consultation and very confident and happy with the advise and guidance Jam took time to explain all options and possible treatment. I can tell I’m going to have a great long lasting customer relationship here, and wish Jam and his wife best wishes with their venture. I can’t believe I’m actually looking forward to my next visit to the Dentist! 🤩"

Clair

testimonials icon

"The staff at Primademt are lovely, very professional. Jamshaid is the best dentist I’ve seen by far and goes above and beyond to help and make you feel comfortable. Couldn’t recommend this practice enough."

Rebecca

testimonials icon

"What can I say about this practice... just amazing! I came here prior to my wedding I wouldn’t have trusted anyone else but Jamshed. So professional, friendly and he just knows exactly what to do to ensure you have the perfect teeth. I can’t thank you enough... I also love my whitening everyone compliments my teeth and ask how they look so white yet so natural. Can’t thank you enough guys your team are brilliant!"

Jenni

testimonials icon

"Friendly practice that really puts you at ease."

ST

testimonials icon

"I am normally scared of going the dentist but the dentists here make me feel completely at ease and done a great job with the work a needed doing on my tooth."

HM

testimonials icon

"I highly recommend the team from Primadent. Everyone is very friendly, really professional and available when you want to ask a question regarding a treatment or when you need to be reassured. 5 🌟! 👍👍"

AB

testimonials icon

"Made a fantastic job whitening my teeth! Looking forward to my orthodontist treatment."

KB

testimonials icon

"Walked in very sceptical due to past experiences at the dentist and something I'd put off for a long time and there they were. The Primadent Team.

polite, respectful and changed my whole perception of the dentist. very thorough in explanations, aftercare and made the experience one to remember. most definitely staying with these guys.

p.s my teeth are as clean as Jams car 😁😁"

AB

testimonials icon

"Had a tooth extraction on Monday. I was so so nervous and anxious as I'm very squeamish but I was put at ease straight away and didn't feel a thing and it was over so fast. Nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be 😁 I'm due to have an implant and I'm excited to get my new tooth.

Always disliked going to the dentist in the past. Since the practice has been taken over its so much better. Friendly, welcoming staff. You feel in good hands 👍"

 

DMC

testimonials icon

"The staff are great been with this dentist for years & stuck with the takeover Owners and staff."

SCJ

testimonials icon

"Reviewing for my Grandad (Dave Torrible), excellent service from the staff at my appointment last week. Normally nervous of the dentist but they made me feel at ease. Looking forward to returning for my next appointment."

A.T

testimonials icon

"A well planned professional service with excellent results. A very friendly practice which is very reassuring for the anxious. Delighted with my new tooth."

N.L

testimonials icon

"Fulfilling my smile again now to work on getting a whiter smile."

M.G

testimonials icon

"Would recommend this dentist to anyone. Me and my sons have been coming here for years. They are all really friendly, helpful and caring :) "

ML

testimonials icon

"That their whitening skills are amazing and the way you look after is unreal."

JC

testimonials icon

"Just been to see jam and the crew absolutely amazing service haven't been the dentist for years just had 5 teeth out and a whole new top set put in look amazing thank you would highly recommend this practice I can now smile again 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀"

RK

testimonials icon

"Fantastic service from start to finish. I hate going to the dentist but not now. Felt so ease. All the staff were fantastic, Would recommend this dental surgery to anyone. Thanks again."

K.L

testimonials icon

"I am terrified of dentists but Jam and everyone else put me at ease and made me feel comfortable.

I hated my smile and after 18 years it's finally fixed and I couldn't be more pleased.

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much Jam!!"

JER

get in TOUCH

Special Offers

View on Instagram View us on Facebook

Ask the Dentist

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wordpress_gdpr_allowed_services
  • wordpress_gdpr_cookies_allowed
  • wordpress_gdpr_cookies_declined
  • wordpress_gdpr_first_time
  • wordpress_gdpr_first_time_url

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services